Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Especially want to thank Gene Blevins for his fine assistance with the selection of my new vehicle. Also, many thanks to the rest of the sales team for your excellent help. Truly, the purchase of my new Jeep turned out to be a seamless process. I'm now thinking about getting my wife a new Jeep of her own.. Thomas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Nice place to make your dreams come true! Very nice people and very knowledge on the brand, our sweet sales girl Maggy was very patience, good vibes and easy to deal with. The dealer es a little far away from where we live but absolutely worth it!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Evan was amazing! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Came in looking for a used car I found on the website. We showed up super late and they still took me and worked with me! Left super happy. Tim was a great sales associate, and Riley also helped me find out more about the car! Not too sure who the finance guy was but he was also super kind in explaining everything. I never felt rushed! Loving the car so far, the radio has had a few glitches and I contacted them about it and they responded super fast willing to help! Thank you again for your great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

A huge shout out to Matt Griffin he helped me thru the whole process of getting my jeep in and out thru the service department. He always kept me informed and communicated very well which is what I'm a huge stickler in. 5 stars 🌟

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Customer service provided by Nash was excellent .

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The service team is amazing - John greeted me as soon as I walked in, set time expectations - and met them, and provided me details for new (needed) tires without any scare tactics or pushiness.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

My sales person, Evan, and the sales manager were pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Evan. He was easy going, informative and no pressure. Got me the best deal easier compared to the surrounding Jeep dealers.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great service as always; Nash did the research to get my parts ordered and got me scheduled first thing for my maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Best car buying experience I've had. Very friendly staff. Eager to help and answer any questions you have.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Overall great experience buying my new car. Evan Lynch provided quick and clear communication through email and in person. Didn’t feel rushed. I recommend him for a positive experience when looking for your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I have bought multiple vehicles from this location and each time is the best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

John was very friendly and very respectful of my time and made sure to keep me up-to-date and got my vehicle back to me on time

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Matt Grant was very patient and treat us how he would want to be treated as a customer! I didn’t feel like we were getting pushed into a payment that we didn’t want and made sure we were comfortable with everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Mark helped me and he was very patient and helpful, this was the first time i’ve ever even been in a dealership so i was ignorant to how the process worked and he even helped me find the best insurance to use working with my budget to be able to take my new vehicle home today

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Matt was very patient and helped us throughout the whole process as first time buyers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2024

Mark helped me and he was very patient and helpful along the way of the entire process, 10/10 would recommend buying for here!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I bought a Challenger T/A

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Been dealing with deland cdjr for 15 years. My recent Jan 15 2024 purchase via Evan lynch Mike Holland and Albert made the transaction Hassel free-no pressure. I was shown various options and was kept informed of all paperwork. Not a guessing game. So I will quote a famous phrase; "I will be back"

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I haven't owned a new car in 25 years, and based on past experiences at dealerships, I had some trepidation when I needed to bring my 2023 Challenger in for its first service. What a pleasant surprise to have a very professional and pleasant service advisor (John) and the service provided by the service department was great. At least at this point I am very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

This was the most awesome experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. No going back and forth with pricing. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Mark was great helped me get in the vehicle I needed at the right price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I went in for standard oil change and when the question came up whether my tires needed to be rotated. Instead of resorting to the hard sell, they checked and told me that it wasn't necessary. Kudos to companies that service their customers and not just their cash flow. I can recommend and I will be back. Great job DeLand CDJR Service Center!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Absolutely outstanding. Went in for an oil change and my service advisor, Manny, got me in and out in just 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Ram 1500 TRX from DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and the experience was nothing short of remarkable. From the outset, their team demonstrated an extraordinary level of professionalism and understanding, particularly in accommodating my needs as a disabled veteran with PTSD. What stood out was the seamless and efficient process of finalizing the deal over the phone. The team, especially Mark, was incredibly understanding and respectful of my situation. They ensured that the entire transaction – from discussing the trade-in to finalizing the purchase of the TRX – was smooth and stress-free. This thoughtful approach ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2024

Title: Exceptional Experience at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Ram 1500 TRX from DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and the experience was nothing short of remarkable. From the outset, their team demonstrated an extraordinary level of professionalism and understanding, particularly in accommodating my needs as a disabled veteran with PTSD. What stood out was the seamless and efficient process of finalizing the deal over the phone. The team, especially Mark Grant, was incredibly understanding and respectful of my situation. They ensured that the entire transaction - from discussing the trade-in to finalizing the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Quick fast service. Manny was awesome getting our car in for an oil change and extremely informative thoughout the process. A+++ employee.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Service is always great there and Nash Crowe is the best SA he's always there with a smile and gets you in and out asap

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

We received wonderful attentive service. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I arrived at the service department to have several issues addressed. I met with Service Advisor Nash Crowe who assisted me in the past. He was again very professional and immediately finished what he was doing and assisted me with my truck concerns. We walked out to my truck and Nash addressed and answered all my concerns. Several parts will need to be ordered which was expected. Nash told me he would call me in a week or so when the parts were in and schedule a time for service. Additionally, all the support staff were very nice and friendly ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Working with Chris was great, he made it very easy and simple. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Ken Morgan was fantastic. Took his time and answered all my questions. If not for him, I probably would have gone elsewhere. Thank You Ken, You got this...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Dealership was friendly but the discounts I saw acted like the car was cheaper than what I got it for. The the dealer I felt with was very friendly and good and all, but he opened up my door on the concrete wall and created a mark on my brand new car. Wasn’t to happy about that one. Didn’t even get an apology or discount bc of it. So I have to drive 45 min back to get that mark fixed. Really inconvenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Maggie was great, very happy with my new truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Honest and straightforward pricing. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I can’t say enough about our sales rep Maggie Olson. She was there for us at every step of the way from ordering to delivering. The parts and service teams are very responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Very smooth transition, I found what I was looking for and was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Jaiden Cordero was my no pressure salesman. Ask for him when you are there to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 19, 2023

Jaiden Cordero sold us a vehicle. I was please with the way he handled himself no pressure salesman. Well done young man. From Michael Esler

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

My sales person Magdiel greeted me as I walked in. Great customer service and communication. Awesome! Phoned and texted throughout the entire process. I give him ten stars for making the process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I brought my car in for service. It was my first visit to cdjr, and it was a very satisfactory experience. I don't usually look forward to taking my car in for its regular maintenance but this visit was so relaxing and trouble-free that I'm actually looking forward to my next Oil Change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Big shout out to Evan!! He did an absolutely amazing job for me. I couldn’t be happier with my new truck and the respect and professionalism Evan showed me was incredible. I would highly recommend DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to all my friends and family. As long as they get to work with Evan and Auston. Thank you guys for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very smooth transition, I found what I was looking for and was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great service. Stephen my service Mgr was super

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Working with Evan Lynch from beginning was easy and communication was excellent. Evan went over the features of the truck as well as the RAM app. The deal for the RAM 1500 was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Auston Seely is amazing!! Knows his vehicles and is very professional. He worked very hard to make my deal go through and he made it happen. We are truly grateful we had him as our salesman. I highly recommend you requesting Auston Seely to help you find your new automobile!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Jaiden was incredible I loved working with him he showed me Everything there is to know about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They all went above and beyond what any dealership has done for us! Chris is sales is an excellent asset to the dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Jaiden was awesome he drove three hours to deliver my vehicle and was also awesome at explaining all of the features of the vehicle when he got here I will definitely be buying from him again

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2023

I haven't bought a car yet, but Jaiden has been keeping up with me for the past couple months checking in and seeing If I'm ready to Purchase they haven't found a used car that I'm interested in yet, but when they do, I'm purchasing from Jaiden

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2023

jaiden was awesome. He drove three hours to deliver my car and when he got here he explained everything about the car in and out if we ever need anything we're going to him.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Fell in love with a Blue Challenger R/T and they still had the one I test drove in stock. Evan and the DCDJR team helped me get out of a pickup truck and into the car of my dreams.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

My experience with DELAND was quite good. My sales person Magdiel Davila was great. He was courteous and professional. He went a beyond to make sure everything was perfect when we purchased the car. He is a great sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Always have great service there when I bring my cars there Riley Parker got me in and out without any problems

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Did not end up buying a car here but had a great experience multiple visits looking at multiple vehicles with Evan and Miguel. They both made my wife and I and our 18 month old son feel extremely welcomed and like family. Austin and Richard and finance are both excellent as well. Did not buy at the dealership as we found the right vehicle at our price point elsewhere that they did not have here but I would definitely recommend this group to anyone as they are friendly, transparent, and Responsive.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Friendly staff. Great selection of MOPAR Products!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Maggie Olson was better than Awesome!! We really put her through her paces. She was super professional. Would definitely recommend your dealership and Maggie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I had an awesome experience at this dealership/location. The staff went above and beyond to help me choose the right vehicle for the right price. Willing to work around tough situations and very honest. They have definitely earned my business. I highly recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

The people are nice Big Thank you for helping me get air in my tires. When all the other air tanks in the area were broke. I was 15lb low. They were there for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Dealership was great got a fair price for my truck had to wait longer than I wanted for paperwork to be completed due to my Pennsylvania tag.transfer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Very Fast and Smooth process. Worked with me on trade in price & negotiated on buying price. Kevin was a great salesman and catered to me. Will be returning for my next truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and the process was efficient. They also accommodated my need to negotiate over the phone because I had limited availability to come in. Thank you for making it so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I got the truck I wanted. Canceled some warranties and so far a good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

We really liked the friendly staff. We received. All the help to getting our beautiful Dodge Challenger. We will be back for the next vehicle for our family. We were pleased with help from Jaiden He is very knowledgeable and excellent with the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Due too a leaky window. Truck Lost all back systems. Such a shame. Ian jumped in after losing my ride too the deer camp. I jumped in a Newsy.. Ian is TOP Knotch. After 21 years in the Army I understand Service. IAN is a True Perfesional. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Jaiden was a really awesome kid to work with very knowledgably for being so freaking young and really just an awesome person his momma should be proud

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Jaiden was extremely helpful during the purchase, but even more so afterwards. He has messaged us several times to make sure everything that was explained and/or offered has been completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

We purchased a 2023 Dodge Challenger, one of the last ones from Jaiden. He made the process so smooth and so calming. It was wonderful to work with him. He is an amazing salesman and needs to be put up there with the rest of the top guys. His patience far exceeded anything I could’ve imagined and trust me his patients was tested. He found us the perfect car. My husband is grinning from ear to ear. We have always purchased any challengers from this dealership and as long as Jaiden is there we will continue to do so . Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

An extremely pleasant experience, especially with my sales person, Jaiden Cordero I look forward to working with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Jaiden was a really cool sales person I look forward to working with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Jaiden was awesome they didn’t have the used car inventory to fit our needs but I will definitely be buying a car from Jaiden in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

I came in with the expectation just to look around and was greeted by the amazing customer service. Worked with Austin , Chris and Ian and only have positive things to say about them ! Amazing service , 10 out of 10. Would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Mark is great. This is the second time I have worked with him to purchase a vehicle. He is always easy to work with and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Wonderful to work with! They were able to beat the lowest offer on our new car. Pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Russell was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure we were happy with the vehicle we purchased. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to go to this dealership and ask for Russell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

They were very professional and attentive. They went far and beyond to assist us in purchasing our Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Jaiden was a huge help with the process, showed several vehicles and was very patient with the decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Evan was an also sales person. Very educated Bet attempted to treat me while our respect is an accident to your company. Good job man you made me real happy financing department management everybody work with me hard it was a hard deal deal and they get it done. good job Chrysler Deland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Jaiden was awesome love to see a young kid who cares about what he is doing and just loves to help make dreams come true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Jaiden was amazing even though i wasn't able to get approved due to my credit i will definitely be back when my credit has improved he treated us so well. If you need an amazing salesman ask for jaiden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Jaiden was wonderful to work with. He was very patient, as I had no clue what I wanted to actually buy. Any questions he couldn’t answer he made sure he found someone that could answer them. Yes, I was there a while, but buying a car is a big deal to me and I wanted to make sure I got the right car at the right price, which I did. I would highly recommend Jaiden and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I usually don't write reviews and especially good ones, but felt I should about Deland CJDR and a special salesperson Mark Grant who made my first new Jeep purchase a great one made me feel at ease and listens to every detail you may have concerns about and the dealership is beautiful. Definitely will tell my friends about Mark and the Dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Wow! Where do I begin? Mark was an absolute dream to do business with. He really went above and beyond to make our buying experience pleasurable. Mark is very personable and did not pressure us at all. Very laid back but still answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I’m a returning customer, this is my third car from here, I always look for Wade. It’s a good vendor and always walk the xtra mile for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Mark was the best! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and worked with me to ensure I left with the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

This Dealership and salesperson Mark Grant hands down was my best car purchase experience I have ever had and that's saying alot since I have bought so many vehicles. Very easy and straightforward. Highly recommend Mark Grant and Deland CJDR thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review